Men's Division

Club Manly's bowlers participates in many social and competitive events throughout the year, please contact us for more info.

For current bowlers of Club Manly please check the notice board tab from time to time for any updates that are put up on the site.

2021 Mens Club Championships Results

The Men's Division Committee 2020
Screen Shot 2021-01-04 at 6.36.43 AM.png
Screen Shot 2021-01-04 at 6.24.13 AM.png
Mens results 2018.JPG

2017 Mens Club

Championship Results

Screen Shot 2018-12-28 at 3.11.41 pm.png